DIRECTORIO TELEFÓNICO

El conmutador 676-7940 comunica a las extensiones a las que hace referencia la siguiente tabla.

Número de filas encontradas:34
 Oficina Cargo  Funcionario  Correo  Telefono  Ext_1  Ext_2 
 Atencion al Usuario  Jefe Oficina  Fanny Lucia Rugeles  lideratencionalusuario@subrednorte.gov.co  6770230  256  233 
 Clínica Fray Bartolomé de las Casas        6176595  2717898   
 Compras      compras@subrednorte.gov.co  0  3850  144 
 Consulta Externa - Citas Médicas      consultaexterna@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  168  3987  3978 
 Control Interno Disciplinario  Jefe Oficina  Alvaro Mosquera Gallego  controlinterno@subrednorte.gov.co  6176595  117  0 
 Facturacion      facturacion@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  253  192 
 Farmacia      farmacia@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  193  246 
 Gastroenterologia        0  174  0 
 Gerencia  Gerente  Yidney Isabel Garcia Rodriguez  subrednorte@saludcapital.gov.co  0  101  3971 
 Gestion Publica y Autocontrol  Jefe Oficina  Mary Luz Muñoz Durán  gestionpublica@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  3994  0 
 Gineco-Obstetricia        0  159  160 
 Ingenieria      ingenieria@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  3983  0 
 Juridica  Jefe Oficina Asesora  Carlos Humberto Agón Llanos  juridica@subrednorte.gov.co  0  298  3984 
 Laboratorio      laboratorio@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  188  3977 
 Maxilofacial        0  124  0 
 Medicina Interna        0  163  177 
 Nutricion        0  223  0 
 Odontologia        0  123  0 
 Oftalmologia        0  3851  0 
 Ortopedia        0  3852  0 
 Otorrinolaringologia        0  3895  0 
 Patologia        0  171  0 
 Pediatria        0  139  162 
 Planeacion  Jefe Oficina Asesora  Daniel Blanco  planeacion@subrednorte.gov.co  0  169  170 
 Quemados      quemados@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  215  3865 
 Sistemas      sistemas@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  6767991  3991  0 
 Subgerencia Administrativa  Subgerente  Alvaro Ignacio Guerrero Devia  administrativo@subrednorte.gov.co  0  104  248 
 Subgerencia Cientifica  Subgerente  Eduardo Mauricio Cuberos  serviciosmisionales@subrednorte.gov.co  0  135  0 
 Subgerencia Financiera  Subgerente  Diana Elizabeth Carvajal  financiero@subrednorte.gov.co  0  3986  0 
 Tesoreria      tesoreria@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  3976  0 
 UCI Adultos        0  205  3992 
 UCI Pediatrico        0  3988  0 
 Unidad de Recien Nacidos        0  3980  235 
 Urgencias      urgencias@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  5261252  175  0