DIRECTORIO TELEFÓNICO

El conmutador 676-7940 comunica a las extensiones a las que hace referencia la siguiente tabla.

Número de filas encontradas:36
 Oficina Cargo  Funcionario  Correo  Telefono  Ext_1  Ext_2 
 Atencion al Usuario  Jefe Oficina  Andrea Pardo Cubides  atencionalusuario@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  6770230  181  220 
 Cartera      cartera@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  3975  0 
 Consulta Externa      consultaexterna@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  3990  3876 
 Control Interno Disciplinario  Jefe Oficina  Manuel Arturo Pava Salgado  controlinterno@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  3993  0 
 Facturacion      facturacion@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  228  253 
 Farmacia      farmacia@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  193  246 
 Gastroenterologia        0  174  0 
 Gerencia  Gerente (E)  Guillermo Villamil Iregui  gerencia@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  101  102 
 Gestion Publica y Autocontrol  Jefe Oficina  Mary Luz Muñoz Durán  gestionpublica@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  3994  0 
 Gineco-Obstetricia        0  159  160 
 Ingenieria      ingenieria@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  3983  0 
 Juridica  Jefe Oficina Asesora  Javier Pardo Pérez  juridica@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  189  3985 
 Laboratorio      laboratorio@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  188  3977 
 Maxilofacial        0  124  0 
 Medicina Interna        0  163  177 
 Nutricion        0  223  0 
 Odontologia        0  123  0 
 Oftalmologia        0  3851  0 
 Ortopedia        0  3852  0 
 Otorrinolaringologia        0  3895  0 
 Patologia        0  171  0 
 Pediatria        0  139  162 
 Planeacion  Jefe Oficina Asesora  Isabel Victoria Pineda Sarmien  planeacion@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  169  170 
 Quemados      quemados@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  214  215 
 Revisoría Fiscal      revisoriafiscal@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  130  0 
 Sistemas      sistemas@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  6767991  3991  0 
 Subgerencia Administrativa  Subgerente  Sonia Esmeralda Sánchez Rodríg  subadministrativa@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  104  248 
 Subgerencia cientifica  Subgerente  Guillermo Villamil Iregui  subcientifica@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  135  0 
 Subgerencia Financier y Comercial  Subgerente  Rafael Mauricio Sopo  subfinanciera@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  117  3986 
 Suministros      suministros@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  143  213 
 Talento Humano      talentohumano@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  125  3984 
 Tesoreria      tesoreria@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  0  3976  0 
 UCI Adultos        0  205  3992 
 UCI Pediatrico        0  3988  0 
 Unidad de Recien Nacidos        0  3980  235 
 Urgencias      urgencias@esesimonbolivar.gov.co  5261252  175  0